Bacon Party

Because I <3 Bacon

Contextual Ads

Posted by Garth Gutenberg on March 8, 2008

I sent the proposed menu to Mike via Gmail, and when I was reading his response I noticed the Gmail AdWords. Since I got such a chuckle out of them I figured I’d share. Note that the menu is pretty much finalized and will be published here later today, so stay tuned.

Enema Recipe

Fantastic Enema Recipes Reviewed And Rated For You!
AboutColonCleansing.info
Subway. Eat Fresh.

The Greatest Contest Ever Contest. Come in & win. Learn more here.
Subway.com/freshenergy

Tandoori Oven (Tandoor)

Authentic Tandoori Clay Ovens Sizes for Restaurant and Home.
www.tandoors.com

5 Tips to Lose Your Belly

Stop making this 1 mistake & you’ll finally lose your ugly belly fat!
www.BellyFlabIsUgly.com

10 Rules of Fat Loss

Lose 9 lbs. Every 11 Days. Learn the 10 Rules of Fat Burning.
FatLoss4Idiots.com
Leave a Reply

 
