Bacon Party

Because I <3 Bacon

Bacon Induced Hangover

Posted by Garth Gutenberg on March 16, 2008

The bacon party was a rousing success.  Much bacon was consumed and everyone seemed to have a good time.  I got drunk on Smokebeer and Bacon-Infused Vodka (which really tasted more like super peppery infused vodka – but that’s a story for another post).  All in all I’d say a good time was had by all.  More details, pictures, etc. will come later this week (I would say tomorrow but its St. Paddy’s day, so I highly doubt that I’ll be in any condition to blog).  For those of you that came out, thanks for making the party a success.  For those of you that didn’t, you missed a good party and a lot of bacony goodness.  That is all for now… I need to nurse my hangover.

One Response to “Bacon Induced Hangover”

  1. Tab said

    AWESOME. We are throwing a goodbye party for a coworker whose wife is a nutritionist – and he loves bacon but never gets it at home – so we are suprising him with a bacon themed goodbye party. Love it. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
